Over the past several months of writing this blog, I’ve had a lot of suggestions for various blog post topics. This suggestions have been extremely helpful and I feel like it has resulted in a more comprehensive blog for everyone. Often, others can come up with wonderful ideas for topics that I never would have thought of.

I would like to invite you to help me come up with new ideas for the Spiritual Gravity blog. This blog focuses on two major topics: aikido and spirituality (and the interconnection between them)

What would you like to see me expand upon – either in aikido or in some of the more spiritual posts?

Also, if you have any questions on the subject matter presented in this blog, please feel free to email them to me at spiritualgravityblog@gmail.com. Who knows – it may even be featured in a post.

I would really like to hear some ideas and feedback from you all.

