Would you be willing to help us make a difference?

This is the third in a 3-part video series that I created to help. We all have struggles in life – whether they are our own struggles, or helping those around us through their challenges.

Like so many others, my life has been touched by cancer. I have lost many people I care about a great deal to this disease – my father, father-in-law, and a longtime friend. My wife is a breast cancer survivor, and my brother is on his second round of chemotherapy for pancreatic cancer. It is difficult to watch a loved one struggle through an illness, and feel helpless as though there is nothing you can do to help.

There is something we can do to help. I believe that prayers, thoughts, meditation, the Force – whatever you want to call it – create energy…healing energy. What if we concentrated that energy together and really tried to help mankind – and the entire planet?

I know it would work if enough of us tried this. It might take some time, but it would work. That’s why I tried to make this easy for anyone to do.

You are needed….not only to share your energy, but to encourage others to share their energy as well.

If this sounds like something that might work for you, then please “share” this on social media. If you know someone who might be interested in this, please let them know. Together, we can make a difference.

Thank you,

Jim Ellison

Previous        Next

