I started looking at energy flow around the same time I started taking aikido. Life could be frustrating, and seemed very difficult at times. Eventually, I realized that some of that frustration was due to me. When faced with struggles, we might fight the universal energy instead of flowing with it, and not even know we are fighting that energy. Aikido has given me a unique perspective on how we can flow with energy – both in the physical realm and the spiritual one. One of the things we will explore in this blog is how to “flow” with the universal energy to make our lives easier, reduce frustration, and enjoy ourselves more.

If you haven’t already done so, check out Kar Karma – it offers several practical suggestions on how to reduce frustration in driving and other areas of life.

Previous       Next

